Although the R&D technology of the car is already relatively strong, some parts and components are still inevitably replaced. Take the car's fuses, the circuit of the general vehicle has gone through a very detailed experiment at the factory or even at the beginning of the design. It should be no problem, but why does the vehicle fuse break down? Some industry insiders have investigated this issue and consulted with some maintenance experts and conversion experts. The conclusions are as follows:

There are two main reasons why automotive fuses are broken in the market today. One is that the electrical load is too large; the other is a short circuit in the car circuit.

The main reasons for the excessive use of electrical appliances are: headlamps, car audio equipment, poor-quality cigarette lighter adapters, and high-power appliances connected to cigarette lighters. Therefore, here to remind owners to change the car circuit, should understand the power and * load of the car's original electrical appliances in advance, such as the headlamp wattage of the modified headlight is higher than the original factory settings, it may cause the fuse of the headlights to break.

If the car's appliance has not been modified and there is a broken fuse, you need to check whether the car's circuit is short-circuited. In the daily maintenance, not flushing the engine compartment directly with hoses is a good habit to avoid short-circuiting of the fuse box and the line; in addition, it can be observed by visual observation whether there is a wire short-circuited due to the aging of the wire rubber aging; in addition, when carrying out cleaning in the vehicle, it should also be Take care not to touch the wires buried in the floor.

Another thing to note is that do not press the glass for a long time, otherwise it will cause the fuse to break. Especially in the winter, some car owners may have forgotten to replace the glass water with anti-freeze function. However, when glass water was sprayed in the morning, it was found that the water was not sprayed but was always pressed by the glass water switch. The water pump fuse that controls the glass water spray will be broken due to overheating, and the water pump will be burned when serious. If you encounter such a situation that the switch does not spray water, you do not worry to continue to press the water spray switch, you should get off to check whether the glass water is frozen, or to see if the nozzle is blocked. The fuse damage problem can be very large or small, so owners should pay attention to using the car at ordinary times, and try hard to modify some of the equipment with larger loads.

Automotive fuse

虽然现在汽车的研发技术已经是比较强大了,但是有些零部件依然是免不了要更换的命运。就拿汽车的保险丝来说,一般车辆的电路在出厂前甚至设计之初就经过很详细的实验了应该没问题,但为什么车辆保险丝还会坏掉呢?    针对这个问题一些业内人士做出了调查,向一些维修专家和改装专家进行了咨询,得出的结论如下:    

目前市场上汽车保险丝坏掉的主要原因有两种。一种是用电器负载过大;另一种是汽车电路中有短路的情况。    

用电器负载过大的主要原因有,乱改大灯、车载音响设备、使用劣质的点烟器转接器和大功率用电器接点烟器等。因此这里提醒各位车主在改动汽车电路前,应事先了解汽车原厂用电器的功率和*负载,例如改装的大灯瓦数高于原厂设定值,就有可能造成车灯保险丝坏掉。    

如果汽车的电器没有经过任何改动也出现保险丝坏了的现象,则需要检查汽车的线路是否短路。在日常的养护上,不用水管直接冲洗发动机舱是避免保险盒以及线路短路的好习惯;另外也可以通过目测观察是否有电线胶皮老化裸露金属线造成短路;此外在进行车内清洗时,也应注意避免触碰到埋藏在地板内的电线。    

另外还需要注意的一件事就是不要长时间按喷玻璃水,否则也会导致保险丝坏掉。尤其是在入冬的时候,有些车主可能忘记了而未更换有防冻功能的玻璃水,但是在早上喷玻璃水的时候,发现喷不出水来却一直按着喷玻璃水的开关,时间一长控制玻璃水喷出的水泵保险丝会因过热坏掉,严重时还会烧坏水泵。如果遇到这种按开关不喷水的情况,您就别着急继续按喷水开关了,应该下车检查一下玻璃水是不是冻住了,或者看看喷口是否堵住了。    保险丝损坏问题可大可小,所以车主们平时在使用汽车时千万要注意,尽量少改装一些负荷量较大的设备。

汽车保险丝