Today, with the rapid development of science and technology, fuses are used in all aspects of people. The correct choice of fuses is related to the personal and property safety of users! How to use the correct fuse?

1. If you choose a fuse, you first need to consider the safety certification of your product's used fuse, then choose his shape and size, rated voltage (usually 250V), breaking capacity (fast or slow fuse), so that you can initially Choose a model.

2. Then select the fuse's rated current limit and current limit based on your line, so that you can determine the specific model and current,

3, then select the fuse to test, choose the most suitable one. Fuses, also known as fuses, are made of alloys with a low melting point. When an overload or short-circuit fault occurs in a household appliance, the current of the line increases, so that the fuse is quickly heated to the melting point and melted, and the power is turned off in time to achieve the purpose of protecting the line and the electric appliance. The fuses in the household watt-hour meter should be estimated based on the total electricity consumption in the home. For example, in a home, there are four 25-watt electric bulbs, one 60-watt color TV, one 80-watt electric fan, and one 90-watt electric refrigerator. At the same time, the total power consumption at startup is 330 watts. The working current of the circuit is 1.5 amps. Should use 2A fuses.

Here are some general principles to choose from: First, match the overload capacity of the protected object so that the protected object can be reliably protected in the entire range. The level of blackout should be prevented, and the range of blackouts should be expanded. Coordination should be coordinated between all levels of protection. When a fault occurs, the lower fuses first. In the distribution system with short circuit current and high failure rate, it is preferred to install and disassemble the equipment conveniently. In distribution systems with large short-circuit currents, fuses with high segmentation capability should be used, and if necessary, current limiting can be used. A single direct start motor, melt rated current of 1.5 ~ 2.5 times the motor rated current. When using the fuse, the user must pay close attention to the operation of the fuse so that when the circuit fails, the cause can be found in time and the fuse can be replaced to ensure the safety of life and property!

Tubular fuse

在科学技术高速发展的今天,保险丝应用在人们的方方面面,正确的选用保险丝关系到使用者的人身财产安全!如何正确的选用保险丝呢?

1、选用保险丝,您首先需要考虑您的产品用所用保险丝的安全认证,接着选用他形状以及尺寸,额定电压(一般是250V),分断能力(快速熔断或者慢速熔断),这样您就可以初步选择型号。

2、然后根据您的线路选择保险丝的额定电流上限制和电流下限,这样您就可以确定具体的型号和电流了,

3、然后选择保险丝进行测试,选取最适合的那款就好了。保险丝,又称熔断丝,是由熔点低的合金制造的。当家用电器设备发生过载或短路故障时,线路的电流就增大,使保险丝迅速加热到熔点而熔化,及时断开电源,达到保护线路和电器的目的。选购家用电度表中的保险丝,应根据家庭中总的用电量来估算。例如:一个家庭中安有25瓦电灯泡4只,60瓦彩电一台,80瓦电扇一台,90瓦电冰箱一台,同时启动时总消耗功率为330瓦,电路的工作电流为1.5安培,一般应选用2安培左右的保险丝。

下面说一下选用的一般原则:首先要与所保护对象的过载能力应相匹配,使保护对象在全范围内能可靠保护。应防止越级熔断,而扩大停电事故的范围,各级保护之间应协调配合,当发生故障时,下级先熔断。在短路电流不大,故障率较高的配电系统中,应优先选装拆装方便的。在短路电流较大的配电系统,应选用分段能力高的熔断器,必要时可选用限流作用的。单台直接启动电动机,熔体额定电流为1.5~2.5倍电动机额定电流。  在使用保险丝时使用者要时刻关注保险丝的运作情况,以便在电路发生故障时及时发现原因并更换保险丝,确保生命财产安全!

管状保险丝