classification:

According to the points of protection, it can be divided into: over-current protection and over-temperature protection. The fuse used for over-current protection is the fuse (also called limiting fuse) that is usually said. Fuses for overheat protection are commonly referred to as "temperature fuses." The temperature fuse is divided into low melting point alloy shape and temperature trigger shape and memory alloy shape and so on. (The temperature fuse protects against the overheating of the heat-generating or easily-heating electric appliance. It responds to the increase in the temperature rise of the electric appliance and does not care about the operating current of the circuit. Its operating principle is different from the "current limiting fuse". .)

According to the use of points, can be divided into: power fuses, machine fuses, electrical instrument fuses (electronic fuses), automotive fuses.

According to the volume, can be divided into: large, medium, small and micro. According to the rated voltage, it can be divided into: high-voltage fuse, low-voltage fuse and safety voltage fuse.

According to the breaking capacity, can be divided into: high and low breaking capacity fuse.

Divided by shape, can be divided into: flat tubular fuse (can be divided into inner and outer welding fuses), tip tubular fuse, guillotine fuse, spiral fuse, insert fuse, flat fuse, wrap type Fuses, chip fuses.

According to the material points, it can be divided into: glass insurance tube, ceramic insurance tube.

According to the breakdown speed, can be divided into: special slow fuse (usually with TT), slow fuse (usually with T), medium-speed fuse (usually with M), fast fuse (usually with F), special Fast fuse (usually represented by FF).

According to the standard points, it can be divided into: European standard fuse (VDE), American standard fuse (UL), and Japanese standard fuse (PSE).

According to the type, it can be divided into: current (SMD fuse, micro fuse, insert fuse, tubular fuse), temperature fuse (RH [block type], RP [resistance type], RY [metal shell]), resettable fuse (inserts, laminations, patches)

According to the size can be divided into: patch type 0603,0805,1206,1210,1812,2016,2920; non-patch type Φ2.4×7, Φ3×7, Φ3.6×10, Φ4.5×15, Φ5 .0x20, Φ5.16x20, Φ6x25, Φ6x30, Φ6x32, Φ8.5x8, Φ8.5x8x4, Φ10x38, Φ14x51.

分类: 

按保护形式分,可分为:过电流保护与过热保护。用于过电流保护的保险丝就是平常说的保险丝(也叫限流保险丝)。用于过热保护的保险丝一般被称为"温度保险丝"。温度保险丝又分为低熔点合金形与感温触发形还有记忆合金形等等。(温度保险丝是防止发热电器或易发热电器温度过高而进行保护的,它响应于用电电器温升的升高,不会理会电路的工作电流大小。其工作原理不同于"限流保险丝"。)

 按使用范围分,可分为:电力保险丝、机床保险丝、电器仪表保险丝(电子保险丝)、汽车保险丝。 

按体积分,可分为:大型、中型、小型及微型。按额定电压分,可分为:高压保险丝、低压保险丝和安全电压保险丝。 

按分断能力分,可分为:高、低分断能力保险丝。 

按形状分,可分为:平头管状保险丝(又可分为内焊保险丝与外焊保险丝)、尖头管状保险丝、铡刀式保险丝、螺旋式保险丝、插片式保险丝、平板式保险丝、裹敷式保险丝、贴片式保险丝。 

按材料分,可分为:玻璃保险管,陶瓷保险管。 

按熔断速度分,可分为:特慢速保险丝(一般用TT表示)、慢速保险丝(一般用T表示)、中速保险丝(一般用M表示)、快速保险丝(一般用F表示)、特快速保险丝(一般用FF表示)。 

按标准分,可分为:欧规保险丝(VDE)、美规保险丝(UL)、日规保险丝(PSE)。 

按类型分,可分为:电流(贴片保险丝、微型保险丝、插片保险丝、管状保险丝),温度保险丝(RH[方块型]、RP[电阻型]、RY[金属壳]),自恢复保险丝(插件、叠片、贴片) 

按尺寸可分为:贴片型0603,0805,1206,1210,1812,2016,2920;非贴片型Φ2.4×7,Φ3×7,Φ3.6×10,Φ4.5×15,Φ5.0×20,Φ5.16×20,Φ6×25,Φ6×30,Φ6×32,Φ8.5×8,Φ8.5×8×4,Φ10×38,Φ14×51。